September 5, 2013

Comments (9)

  • Wow! What a cool link and cool maps! What fun!
    I liked the Surname map…the McDonalds map was fun, too! Oooh…and I loved the Flag Map!
    I have always enjoyed maps!!! :-)
    How about a map that explains women.
    Oh…wait…that would be an impossible task!
    ;-) :-D
    HUGS!!! :-)

    • I liked the one that shows who uses the metric system and the one that showed the U.S. superimposed on the moon. The rubber duck thing was neat too. :) I also noticed that the first sexual intercourse map and the alcohol consumption map sort of corrolated with each other. Sorta.

  • HA! That’s interesting and funny about the Sex map and the Alcohol Consumption map…makes sense! The moon one was very cool! I liked that one, too! The map tat was something! :-O

  • Passing on some important information:
    Name Link not Working?

    If you notice that names in comments are no longer clickable and the avatars lead to a ‘not found’ page, do this: Top right, of your screen where your cute lil avatar is, chose Edit Profile. Scroll through and look for the space next to Website. Add in your xanga address (eg. http://myname.xanga.com) and this make it so that your name becomes a clickable link. It still does not work with your avatar image however.

    Try this! It worked for me!
    HUGS!!! :-)

    • Also if you don’t want your email address to show in connection with your comment you can individually edit your comments and replies and remove your email address there.

  • I thought the map of Pangea (I am pretty sure I misspelled it) was really cool.

  • I totally stole your maps and forgot to comment…I’m so ashamed =(

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.